Corporate Office


 2 Sainik Farms,
 New Delhi - 110 062,
 India

 Tel     : +91 11 29551090 - 1, +91 98188 66660
 Fax    : +91 11 29551092
 Email : delhi@sarlagroup.com


 Marbles, Stones & Granites

 Sales & Control
 
 
2, Sainik Farms,
 New Delhi - 110 062
 India

 Tel     : +91 11 29551090-1, 
            +91 98188 66660
 Fax    : +91 11 29551092
 Email : delhi@sarlagroup.com

Manufacturing Operations
 
Premgarh, Amberi,
Udaipur - 313 001,
Rajasthan State
India

Tel     : +91 294 2440661-2
Fax    : +91 294 2440663
Email : udaipur@sarlagroup.com


 Home Furnishing


 Design, Fabrication & Sales
 
 
2, Sainik Farms,
 New Delhi - 110 062
 India

 Tel     : +91 11 29552906, 29552031
 Fax    : +91 11 29552031
 Email : antiques@sarlagroup.com


 Pathways Schools

 Corporate Office 
 
2, Sainik Farms,
 New Delhi - 110 062
 India

 Tel     : 011- 29551090/ 91
 Email : Corporateoffice@pathways.in

 

Pathways School Aravali
Off Gurgaon-Sohna Road
Gurgaon-122 102,
Haryana (NCR Delhi), India
 
Tel: +91 124 4513000
Email: school.aravali@pathways.in

For Admissions at Pathways Aravali Contact:
+91 9818666677


 
 

Pathways School Gurgaon
Baliawas
Off Gurgaon Faridabad Road
Gurgaon - 122003
Email: school.gurgaon@pathways.in

For Admissions at Pathways Gurgaon Contact:
+91 9560121222


 
 

Pathways School Noida
Sector 100
Noida - 201301
Email: school.noida@pathways.in

For Admissions at Pathways Noida Contact:
+91 9560130099


 
 

Pathways Early Years

Orchid Petals
Orchid Petals, Sector 49
Gurgaon - 122001
 
Tel: +91 9650566556 / 9650566555


 
 

DLF Phase III
W Block, (Near City Club)
Gurgaon (NCR Delhi) India
 
Mobile: +91-96 50 566557


 
 

Golf Course Road
Sector 55
Gurgaon, India
 
Mobile: +91 9717733555, +91-9717755998

 


 Construction


 Controlling Office
 
2, Sainik Farms,
 New Delhi - 110 062
 India

 Tel     : +91 11 29551090-1, +91 98188 66660
 Fax    : +91 11 29551092
 Email : delhi@sarlagroup.com

 

All contents copyright 2001 The Sarla Group, All rights reserved